Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

DESTIHL Brewery

1200 Greenbriar Drive, Normal, IL, 61761

Upcoming Events

Workin' On It Wednesday with Chicago Farmer

Workin' On It Wednesday with Chicago Farmer

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Thankful Dead

TourBus Concert Series: Thankful Dead

Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Fresh Hops

TourBus Concert Series: Fresh Hops

Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Workin' On It Wednesday with Chicago Farmer

Workin' On It Wednesday with Chicago Farmer

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Rory Book & The Volumes

TourBus Concert Series: Rory Book & The Volumes

Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Patti Steel Band

TourBus Concert Series: Patti Steel Band

Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Nathan Taylor Band

TourBus Concert Series: Nathan Taylor Band

Friday, July 5, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: The Illegal Smiles

TourBus Concert Series: The Illegal Smiles

Saturday, July 6, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Office Trivia Night!

The Office Trivia Night!

Monday, July 8, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Beth Bombara Band

TourBus Concert Series: Beth Bombara Band

Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Alabaster

TourBus Concert Series: Alabaster

Saturday, July 13, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Summer Makers Market

Summer Makers Market

Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Erin, Nate & Chico

TourBus Concert Series: Erin, Nate & Chico

Sunday, July 14, 2024
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Fox Crossing Stringband

TourBus Concert Series: Fox Crossing Stringband

Friday, July 19, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Peoria Rhythm Kings

TourBus Concert Series: Peoria Rhythm Kings

Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Still Shine

TourBus Concert Series: Still Shine

Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Drag Brunch at DESTIHL

Drag Brunch at DESTIHL

Sunday, July 28, 2024
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Colt Ball & Friends

TourBus Concert Series: Colt Ball & Friends

Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 2