Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Downtown Square

200 N. Main St., Bloomington , Illinois, 61701
Map Unavailable

Upcoming Events

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, August 3, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, August 10, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, August 17, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, August 24, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, August 31, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 7, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 14, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 21, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 28, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 12, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 19, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 26, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm