Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Events

Hands on, Classes, Interactive

All-Ages Stop-Motion Animation Workshop

All-Ages Stop-Motion Animation Workshop

Friday, July 19, 2024
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kite Fest 2024

Kite Fest 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Hand-Sewing Workshop for Families

Hand-Sewing Workshop for Families

Saturday, July 20, 2024
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Saturday, August 10, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Sunday, August 11, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Saturday, August 17, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Sunday, August 18, 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Saturday, August 24, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunflower Days

Sunflower Days

Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
06 Sep

Hands on Hive Experience

Friday, September 6, 2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Opening Day of the 2024 Season

Opening Day of the 2024 Season

Saturday, September 7, 2024
All Day
1 2