Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Events

Shopping

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 12, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
13 Oct

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 19, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 26, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
01 Nov

November First Friday

Friday, November 1, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sleigh the Season Holiday Shopping

Sleigh the Season Holiday Shopping

Saturday, November 16, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
30 Nov

Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 30, 2024
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
06 Dec
Breakfast with Santa/ Christmas on the Farm

Breakfast with Santa/ Christmas on the Farm

Saturday, December 14, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas on the Farm

Christmas on the Farm

Sunday, December 15, 2024
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
1 2 3 4