Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Events

Shopping

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
06 Sep

September First Friday

Friday, September 6, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 7, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 8, 2024 - Monday, September 9, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 14, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Second Saturday Sidewalk Sales

Second Saturday Sidewalk Sales

Saturday, September 14, 2024
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
3rd Sunday Market

3rd Sunday Market

Sunday, September 15, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 15, 2024 - Monday, September 16, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 21, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
22 Sep

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 22, 2024 - Monday, September 23, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 28, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
29 Sep

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 29, 2024 - Monday, September 30, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
04 Oct

October First Friday

Friday, October 4, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
06 Oct

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, October 6, 2024 - Monday, October 7, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4