Skip to main content
Info icon

Welcome to Bloomington-Normal!

Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Events

Family Friendly

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 21, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Day of Play

Day of Play

Saturday, September 21, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Chick-fil-a Night Maze

Chick-fil-a Night Maze

Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Lazy Dayz Maze

Last Lazy Dayz Maze

Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
22 Sep

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 22, 2024 - Monday, September 23, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
TourBus Concert Series: Easy Riders

TourBus Concert Series: Easy Riders

Friday, September 27, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, September 28, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
ISU Homecoming Parade

ISU Homecoming Parade

Saturday, September 28, 2024
10:00 am
TourBus Concert Series: The King of Mars

TourBus Concert Series: The King of Mars

Saturday, September 28, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
29 Sep

LeRoy Farmers and Artisans Market

Sunday, September 29, 2024 - Monday, September 30, 2024
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
04 Oct

October First Friday

Friday, October 4, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Downtown Bloomington Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sugar Creek Arts Festival

Sugar Creek Arts Festival

Saturday, October 5, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ropp Road Roundup

Ropp Road Roundup

Sunday, October 6, 2024
All Day
Sugar Creek Arts Festival

Sugar Creek Arts Festival

Sunday, October 6, 2024
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13