Events

February 7, 2021 - February 13, 2021

TARTUFFE by Moliere

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 309 452 8709 box office

Event Details >

February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021

TARTUFFE by Moliere

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 309 452 8709 box office

Event Details >

TARTUFFE by Moliere

Friday, February 19, 2021 - Tuesday, March 2, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 309 452 8709 box office

Event Details >

TARTUFFE by Moliere

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - Wednesday, March 3, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 309 452 8709 box office

Event Details >

March 28, 2021 - April 3, 2021

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Thursday, April 1, 2021 - Monday, April 12, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Friday, April 2, 2021 - Tuesday, April 13, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >

April 4, 2021 - April 10, 2021

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Monday, April 19, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Friday, April 9, 2021 - Tuesday, April 20, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >

HUMAN TERRAIN by Jennifer Blackmer

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

HEARTLAND THEATRE COMPANY 1110 Douglas St Normal IL 61761 3094528709

Event Details >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The events on this calendar are submitted directly from the organization or business entity and monitored by the BNACVB. We assume no liability for incorrect or outdated information. Please contact the organization directly to verify event information.

Privacy Policy

The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau is committed to protecting the privacy of users of our website. We value your privacy and will take precautions to protect it.

The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau may contain links to other sites. The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau does not share your personal information with those sites and is not responsible for their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy policies of any of those sites.

The type of data that we collect is for the purpose of sending information requested or email communication.

Please contact us at 1-800-433-8226 or by email at info@visitbn.org with any questions.

This privacy policy was updated on October 1, 2014.

In order to opt out of future communications from theĀ Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau click here.

In order to opt out of future communications from the Bloomington-Normal Area Sports Commission click here.