Events

Shopping

Downtown Bloomington First Friday

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

12:00 am

Various Locations around Downtown Bloomington 200 N Main St Bloomington IL 61701 3094342295

Cost: Free

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington First Friday

Saturday, June 1, 2019

12:00 am

Various Locations around Downtown Bloomington 200 N Main St Bloomington IL 61701 3094342295

Cost: Free

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019

7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >

Downtown Bloomington Farmers’ Market

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019

12:00 am

Museum Square block of N. Center to 100 block of W. Jefferson to 200 block of N. Main Bloomington IL 61701 309-434-2295

Cost: 0

Location Details > Event Details >
1 2 3 4 5 6

Privacy Policy

The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau is committed to protecting the privacy of users of our website. We value your privacy and will take precautions to protect it.

The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau may contain links to other sites. The Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau does not share your personal information with those sites and is not responsible for their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy policies of any of those sites.

The type of data that we collect is for the purpose of sending information requested or email communication.

Please contact us at 1-800-433-8226 or by email at info@visitbn.org with any questions.

This privacy policy was updated on October 1, 2014.

In order to opt out of future communications from theĀ Bloomington-Normal Area Convention and Visitors Bureau click here.

In order to opt out of future communications from the Bloomington-Normal Area Sports Commission click here.